General Elections 2013

PS-106 Sindh Assembly Karachi East-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Iftikhar Alam from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 75472 votes, the second runner up was Sultan Ahmad from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 10773 votes. 7 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 165864 voters registered in PS-106, out of which 89905 votes were polled out, 88687 votes were valid and 5233 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.76 % for PS-106 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-106 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-106

Vote Registered 165864
Vote Polled 89905
Valid Votes 88687
Rejected Votes 5233
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.76 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-106

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Iftikhar Alam Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 75472
Sultan Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10773
Zohaib Hassan Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1166
Muhammad Mustaqeem Qureshi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 1008
Shahabuddin Independent 162
Muhammad Zubair Yaseen Independent 53
Kamran Qaiser Independent 47

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-84 PS-81 PS-60 PS-4 PS-28 PS-119 PS-63 PS-107 PS-31 PS-83 PS-103 PS-13 PS-91 PS-115 PS-21 PS-48 PS-25 PS-3 PS-53 PS-27 PS-51 PS-39 PS-62 PS-11 PS-124 PS-111 PS-80 PS-55 PS-58 PS-61 PS-68 PS-9 PS-17 PS-76 PS-100 PS-129 PS-117 PS-77 PS-86 PS-98 PS-43 PS-75