General Elections 2013

PS-11 Sindh Assembly Shikarpur-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh from Pakistan Muslim League (F) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 35010 votes, the second runner up was Agha Taimour Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 24249 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 127236 voters registered in PS-11, out of which 67211 votes were polled out, 64552 votes were valid and 2678 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.82 % for PS-11 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-11 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-11

Vote Registered 127236
Vote Polled 67211
Valid Votes 64552
Rejected Votes 2678
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.82 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-11

Candidates Party Votes
Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh Pakistan Muslim League (F) 35010
Agha Taimour Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 24249
Iftikhar Soomro Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2756
Faraz Shaikh Independent 597
Moulvi Nek Mohammad Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 498
Moulana Sadaruddin Abro Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 281
Agha Salahuddin Independent 239
Javaid Ali Mithani Independent 228
Dr. Agha Musbah Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 222
Akbar Chohan Independent 128
Asadullah Khan Awami National Party 127
Roshan Ali Hakro Islami Tehreek Pakistan 118
Agha Sanaullah Durani Independent 52
Ameer Ali Jatoi Independent 47

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-119 PS-24 PS-66 PS-23 PS-35 PS-81 PS-22 PS-6 PS-25 PS-51 PS-11 PS-82 PS-118 PS-121 PS-45 PS-124 PS-33 PS-99 PS-63 PS-90 PS-106 PS-111 PS-112 PS-1 PS-102 PS-74 PS-129 PS-26 PS-70 PS-60 PS-53 PS-86 PS-59 PS-87 PS-62 PS-50 PS-34 PS-40 PS-48 PS-2 PS-36 PS-85