General Elections 2013

PS-111 Sindh Assembly Karachi South-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Kamran from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 59838 votes, the second runner up was Adnan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 48473 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 161399 voters registered in PS-111, out of which 161399 votes were polled out, 112326 votes were valid and 1301 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 70.40 % for PS-111 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-111 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-111

Vote Registered 161399
Vote Polled 161399
Valid Votes 112326
Rejected Votes 1301
Percentage of Votes Polled 70.40 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-111

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Kamran Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 59838
Adnan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 48473
H M Hanif Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2981
Muhammad Sharjil Goplani Independent 312
Akhtar Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 249
Abdullah Independent 149
Muhammad Sadiq Independent 65
Dur Muhammad Independent 62
Hidayat Ullah Independent 62
Naeemuddin Independent 62
Muhammad Irfan Khan Ghori Independent 38
Dad Rahim Baloch Independent 35

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-9 PS-40 PS-112 PS-61 PS-126 PS-44 PS-127 PS-45 PS-5 PS-51 PS-91 PS-114 PS-81 PS-110 PS-116 PS-63 PS-124 PS-130 PS-128 PS-92 PS-3 PS-119 PS-11 PS-46 PS-96 PS-89 PS-109 PS-67 PS-10 PS-17 PS-97 PS-58 PS-30 PS-21 PS-83 PS-115 PS-29 PS-20 PS-24 PS-99 PS-12 PS-82