General Elections 2013

PS-113 Sindh Assembly KKarachi West-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Samar Ali Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 38042 votes, the second runner up was Saleem Zia from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 11479 votes. 30 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 204952 voters registered in PS-113, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 63100 votes were valid and 779 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 31.64 % for PS-113 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-113 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-113

Vote Registered 204952
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 63100
Rejected Votes 779
Percentage of Votes Polled 31.64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-113

Candidates Party Votes
Samar Ali Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 38042
Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11479
Ali Rashid Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 10924
Asad Hussain Zuberi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1527
Muhammad Jibran Nasir Independent 433
Bakhtyar Ahmed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 157
Muhammad Arif Mansoor Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 133
Saleem Anjum Barkat Independent 92
Humayun Sultan Awami Muslim League Pakistan 48
Captain Rtd Mohammad Tahir Independent 45
Sardar Abdul Raheem Pakistan Muslim League (F) 40
Hameeduallah Khan Awami National Party 32
Syed Rashid Ahmed Independent 26
Muhammad Ziker Mahanti Independent 22
Asif Khan Independent 20
Mohammad Imran Khan Independent 19
Nazar Abbas Independent 16
Mansoor Hassan Khan Independent 14
Miss Sumeta Afzal Independent 14
Eng Abdul Aziz Independent 10
Muslim Bhutto All Pakistan Muslim League 10
Wahdat Siraj Afridi Independent 7
Muhammad Ilyas Independent 7
Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah Independent 6
Mehmood Ahmedi Khan Independent 5
Kamal Ahmed Independent 5
Muhammad Yousuf Independent 3
Qamar Iqbal Independent 2
Ghulam Muhammad Banglani Independent 2
Waheed Ur Zaman Kayani Independent 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-10 PS-18 PS-63 PS-73 PS-106 PS-55 PS-41 PS-27 PS-110 PS-16 PS-72 PS-24 PS-111 PS-126 PS-121 PS-97 PS-82 PS-66 PS-4 PS-13 PS-31 PS-42 PS-61 PS-53 PS-124 PS-112 PS-92 PS-50 PS-47 PS-7 PS-36 PS-101 PS-119 PS-30 PS-52 PS-70 PS-45 PS-28 PS-128 PS-59 PS-5 PS-120