General Elections 2013

PS-115 Sindh Assembly Karachi West-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Dr Arshad Abdullah Vohra from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 55804 votes, the second runner up was Hamza Nafeez from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 18622 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155952 voters registered in PS-115, out of which 83122 votes were polled out, 82843 votes were valid and 1265 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.30 % for PS-115 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-115 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-115

Vote Registered 155952
Vote Polled 83122
Valid Votes 82843
Rejected Votes 1265
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.30 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-115

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Arshad Abdullah Vohra Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 55804
Hamza Nafeez Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18622
Abdul Ghaffar Umer Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3935
Mohammad Sabir Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2403
Arshad Ali Jan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1015
Imran Tareen Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 742
Syed Abdul Subhan Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 121
Abdul Qadir Sheikh Pakistan Muslim League 63
Arshad Iqbal Independent 30
Aftab Ahmed Advocate Independent 22
Noman Anwar Independent 19
Naseem Wazir Awami Muslim League Pakistan 16
Inam Ur Raheem Independent 13
Tasleem Naeem Independent 13
Choudhary Mohammad Zahid Ameen Independent 10
Shahid Hussain Khan Independent 6
Abid Abdul Sattar Independent 5
Syed Naseer Uddin Husaini Independent 4
Shahid Husain Khan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-115 PS-122 PS-102 PS-52 PS-59 PS-121 PS-100 PS-19 PS-120 PS-126 PS-1 PS-25 PS-75 PS-60 PS-51 PS-24 PS-104 PS-50 PS-18 PS-3 PS-31 PS-15 PS-29 PS-9 PS-98 PS-116 PS-23 PS-97 PS-32 PS-80 PS-54 PS-49 PS-7 PS-14 PS-16 PS-41 PS-101 PS-63 PS-94 PS-22 PS-70 PS-114