General Elections 2013

PS-122 Sindh Assembly Karachi West-XI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Khalid Ahmed from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 65122 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Jameel Gujjar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 4673 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 157601 voters registered in PS-122, out of which 74471 votes were polled out, 74713 votes were valid and 359 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.25 % for PS-122 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-122 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-122

Vote Registered 157601
Vote Polled 74471
Valid Votes 74713
Rejected Votes 359
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.25 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-122

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Khalid Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 65122
Muhammad Jameel Gujjar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4673
Rani Begum Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 2555
Kanwar Amir Sami Awami Muslim League Pakistan 997
Muhammad Aslam Pervaiz Abassi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 864
Naheed Tahir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 201
Majid Ali Khan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 187
Adnan Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 48
Muhammad Hameed Independent 37
Imtiaz Alam Independent 29

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-43 PS-59 PS-122 PS-25 PS-111 PS-67 PS-2 PS-47 PS-60 PS-53 PS-92 PS-119 PS-17 PS-40 PS-31 PS-98 PS-96 PS-123 PS-6 PS-88 PS-52 PS-57 PS-102 PS-4 PS-75 PS-80 PS-74 PS-20 PS-79 PS-32 PS-45 PS-118 PS-110 PS-61 PS-107 PS-81 PS-3 PS-91 PS-76 PS-116 PS-49 PS-70