General Elections 2013

PS-124 Sindh Assembly Karachi Central-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Sardar Ahmed from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 96500 votes, the second runner up was Raja Azhar Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 7008 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 178471 voters registered in PS-124, out of which 111803 votes were polled out, 110457 votes were valid and 1347 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.64 % for PS-124 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-124 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-124

Vote Registered 178471
Vote Polled 111803
Valid Votes 110457
Rejected Votes 1347
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-124

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Sardar Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 96500
Raja Azhar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7008
Mian Muhammad Ilyas Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3608
Shah Jahan Sheikh Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1098
Mammad Asghar Dars Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal) 956
Sehrish Anjum Ghouri Awami Muslim League Pakistan 859
Muhammad Saeed Ramzan Qadri Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 185
Muhammad Sharif Independent 125
Mian Hussain Saeed Pak Muslim Alliance 118

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-46 PS-72 PS-127 PS-88 PS-123 PS-61 PS-86 PS-19 PS-20 PS-34 PS-106 PS-104 PS-115 PS-126 PS-21 PS-6 PS-55 PS-10 PS-90 PS-29 PS-9 PS-75 PS-121 PS-13 PS-76 PS-17 PS-66 PS-74 PS-99 PS-8 PS-44 PS-53 PS-11 PS-100 PS-102 PS-94 PS-24 PS-33 PS-79 PS-7 PS-45 PS-107