General Elections 2013

PS-125 Sindh Assembly Karachi Central-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Moeen Amir Pirzada from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 64502 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Rehman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 6989 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 140322 voters registered in PS-125, out of which 80563 votes were polled out, 79795 votes were valid and 769 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.41 % for PS-125 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-125 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-125

Vote Registered 140322
Vote Polled 80563
Valid Votes 79795
Rejected Votes 769
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.41 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-125

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Moeen Amir Pirzada Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 64502
Abdul Rehman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6989
Siraj Sultan Haidri Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 4826
Hafiz Nasrullah Madni Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1291
Syed Maharuddin Afzal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 878
Hafiz Rahmatullah Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal) 784
Shamsher Khan Awami National Party 242
Saddu Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 104
Muhammad Rashid Independent 71
Umaruddin Zafar Jhander Sindh Dost Ittehad 68
Arif Raza Independent 23
Darkshan Independent 16

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-25 PS-124 PS-68 PS-92 PS-113 PS-59 PS-121 PS-36 PS-52 PS-55 PS-96 PS-109 PS-5 PS-53 PS-85 PS-17 PS-93 PS-20 PS-26 PS-112 PS-74 PS-32 PS-73 PS-39 PS-103 PS-44 PS-18 PS-105 PS-116 PS-111 PS-82 PS-6 PS-79 PS-42 PS-50 PS-8 PS-75 PS-35 PS-41 PS-107 PS-67 PS-119