General Elections 2013

PS-128 Sindh Assembly Karachi Central-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Waqar Hussain Shah from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 23827 votes, the second runner up was Allama Moullana Aurangzaib Farooqui from Mutahida Deeni Mahaz who got 23625 votes. 38 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 149401 voters registered in PS-128, out of which 65987 votes were polled out, 66925 votes were valid and 797 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 44.17 % for PS-128 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-128 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-128

Vote Registered 149401
Vote Polled 65987
Valid Votes 66925
Rejected Votes 797
Percentage of Votes Polled 44.17 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-128

Candidates Party Votes
Waqar Hussain Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 23827
Allama Moullana Aurangzaib Farooqui Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 23625
Sultan Khan Johri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 5334
Moullana Abdul Rehman Independent 5169
Inayat Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3176
Aman Masood Awami National Party 3008
Maulena Ahsanullah Takarvi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 947
Shah Jahan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 482
Itabar Khan Gujjar Pakistan Muslim League (F) 263
Barkatullah Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 207
Alam Zaib Tanoli Hazara Qaumi Mahaz 181
Ahsanullah Shah Independent 144
Sultan Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal) 113
Asadullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 42
Zahid Iqbal Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 33
Muhammad Saeed Khan Afghan Independent 29
Naeem Adil Shaikh Pakistan Muslim League 26
Saeed Khan Independent 24
Waqas Gul Alias Vaki Bhai Independent 19
Shamsul Arifeen Independent 14
Muhammad Raees Independent 14
Syed Imdad Hussain Shah Independent 14
Moullana Syed Mohiuddin Shah Al Hussaini Independent 13
Sajjad Ali Independent 12
Muhammad Abid Ali Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 12
Abdul Khaliq Independent 10
Muhammad Imran Khan Independent 9
Faiz Ur Rehman Independent 8
Talha Abbas Khan Independent 7
Zahid Khan Independent 7
Umar Ur Rehman Hazarwi Independent 6
Muhammad Naeem Independent 6
Arshad Hussain Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 5
Rucikunddin Taj Independent 4
Sir Malik Asghar Mehmood Independent 3
Qari Ali Ur Rehman Mehmood Independent 3
Mufti Muhammad Ghayas Independent 3
Danish Channa Pakistan Conservative Party 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-88 PS-46 PS-42 PS-2 PS-96 PS-70 PS-22 PS-56 PS-35 PS-13 PS-126 PS-38 PS-61 PS-113 PS-27 PS-118 PS-101 PS-59 PS-32 PS-89 PS-69 PS-18 PS-45 PS-4 PS-73 PS-25 PS-65 PS-116 PS-7 PS-98 PS-5 PS-72 PS-20 PS-3 PS-34 PS-100 PS-97 PS-76 PS-123 PS-29 PS-85 PS-74