General Elections 2013

PS-13 Sindh Assembly Larkana-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Mir Mumtaz Hussain Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 20487 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Manzoor Ali Panhwar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 18216 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 122059 voters registered in PS-13, out of which 56012 votes were polled out, 52802 votes were valid and 3220 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 45.89 % for PS-13 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-13 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-13

Vote Registered 122059
Vote Polled 56012
Valid Votes 52802
Rejected Votes 3220
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.89 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-13

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Mumtaz Hussain Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20487
Sardar Manzoor Ali Panhwar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 18216
Mir Ahmed Nawaz Jakhrani Independent 9569
Sharif Khan Buledi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2478
Muhammad Pariyal Independent 504
Syed Noor Ahmed Shah Jeelani Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 431
Ghulam Muhammad Shahliani Independent 300
Zulfiqar Ali Independent 128
Anwar Ali Memon Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 112
Saif Ali Domki Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 111
Syed Ali Hyder Rizvi Independent 105
Mir Oranzeb Panhwar Independent 94
Mir Khalid Nawaz Jakhrani Independent 90
Kalimullah Kharani Independent 77
Syed Sadullah Shah Independent 50
Sajad Ali Baloch Buledi Independent 31
Mir Jumo Khan Lashari Independent 19

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-125 PS-55 PS-37 PS-81 PS-66 PS-27 PS-15 PS-86 PS-6 PS-74 PS-43 PS-98 PS-57 PS-17 PS-25 PS-44 PS-46 PS-65 PS-117 PS-85 PS-49 PS-90 PS-105 PS-78 PS-62 PS-73 PS-56 PS-79 PS-59 PS-5 PS-16 PS-96 PS-115 PS-76 PS-122 PS-26 PS-22 PS-29 PS-45 PS-119 PS-120 PS-107