General Elections 2013

PS-130 Sindh Assembly Karachi Central-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Sajid Jokhio from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 22452 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Saleem from Independent who got 16126 votes. 44 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 170885 voters registered in PS-130, out of which 49847 votes were polled out, 80385 votes were valid and 1900 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 27.6 % for PS-130 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-130 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-130

Vote Registered 170885
Vote Polled 49847
Valid Votes 80385
Rejected Votes 1900
Percentage of Votes Polled 27.6 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-130

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Sajid Jokhio Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 22452
Muhammad Saleem Independent 16126
Raja Ansari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 13265
Fayaz Ahmed Palari Independent 9680
Ghafoor Lala Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8701
Manzoor Ahmed Jokhio Independent 2835
Abdul Qadir Shar Pakistan Muslim League (F) 2777
Seemeen Siddiqui Independent 1082
Muhammad Sarwar Jokhio Independent 566
Aijaz Ahmed Independent 386
Syed Raied Arshad Independent 312
Syed Shabbir Hussain Shah Independent 266
Muhammad Hanif Hamayti Independent 259
Muhammad Nisar Awan Independent 231
Muhammad Aslam Baloch Independent 182
Muhammad Yaqoob Independent 168
Muhammad Nadeem Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 137
Moulana Syed Abdul Rafay Bukhari Independent 125
Saima A D Jokhio Independent 84
Muhammad Siddiq Afridi Independent 83
Abdul Majeed Karwani Independent 75
Muhammad Ramzan Jokhio Begani Pakistan Conservative Party 65
Yaar Muhammad Masood Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 55
Nasir Ahmed Pakistan Falah Party 55
Muhammad Riaz Pakistan Muslim League 54
Syed Raza Abbas National Peoples Party 50
Nazar Ali Magsi Independent 45
Abdul Razzaq Abbasi Independent 43
Sajjad Ahmed Khan Awami National Party 42
Muhammad Urs Khero Independent 34
Shahid Hussain Nooh Poto Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 20
Sm Mehraj Hassan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 19
Muhtarma Abida Junaijo Advocate Independent 19
Noreen Naz Independent 15
Hafeez Ur Rehman Independent 15
Safeer Ahmed Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 12
Muhammad Aslam Independent 10
Habib Ur Rehman Balooch National Party 9
Muhammad Akram Shah Sherazi Independent 9
Sardar Qadir Bux Khan Gabol Independent 7
Shahzad Ayaz Independent 7
Ikhlaq Muhammad Khan Independent 3
Hussain Shah Independent 3
Waheed Murad Shaikh Independent 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-125 PS-111 PS-102 PS-1 PS-92 PS-9 PS-118 PS-37 PS-119 PS-115 PS-42 PS-16 PS-67 PS-75 PS-93 PS-61 PS-82 PS-120 PS-100 PS-7 PS-3 PS-44 PS-109 PS-17 PS-65 PS-85 PS-69 PS-129 PS-87 PS-104 PS-74 PS-62 PS-39 PS-123 PS-25 PS-116 PS-33 PS-50 PS-114 PS-22 PS-14 PS-77