General Elections 2013

PS-14 Sindh Assembly Kambar Shahdadkot-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Aslam Abro from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 15757 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Mohammad Muqeem Khan Khoso from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 15643 votes. 30 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 135605 voters registered in PS-14, out of which 62382 votes were polled out, 59335 votes were valid and 3057 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.00 % for PS-14 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-14 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-14

Vote Registered 135605
Vote Polled 62382
Valid Votes 59335
Rejected Votes 3057
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.00 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-14

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Aslam Abro Pakistan Muslim League (N) 15757
Sardar Mohammad Muqeem Khan Khoso Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 15643
Mir Raja Khan Jakhrani Independent 9900
Sharif Khan Buledi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4996
Sardar Dhani Bux Lashari Pakistan Muslim League (F) 4522
Abdul Aziz Abro Independent 1690
Ahmed Nawaz Pechuho Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1500
Akhtiar Ali Domki Independent 963
Maqsood Ali Domki Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 809
Ahmed Ali Khosa Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 804
Raj Kumar Nag Dev Independent 622
Saifuddin Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 297
Sundar Mal Karira Independent 256
Ghulam Mustafa Independent 241
Syed Achhan Shah Mistry Independent 197
Shir Muhammad Soomro Independent 147
Mashooque Ali Independent 144
Syed Muhammad Yaseen Ali Shah Shirazi Independent 142
Ghulam Ali Independent 123
Mir Gulab Jan Mengal Balochistan National Party 91
Anwar Ali Jakhrani Independent 61
Malik Altaf Hussain Independent 39
Santosh Kumar Independent 39
Umed Ali Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 35
Zaheer Ahmed Jakhrani Independent 30
Rafique Ahmed Soomro Independent 28
Kora Khan Independent 27
Haroon Rasheed Khan Independent 23
Abdul Raheem Khan Independent 23
Nasrullah Sarki Independent 22

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-46 PS-60 PS-119 PS-104 PS-112 PS-34 PS-76 PS-115 PS-96 PS-102 PS-10 PS-114 PS-14 PS-74 PS-116 PS-25 PS-126 PS-127 PS-16 PS-62 PS-121 PS-81 PS-17 PS-27 PS-47 PS-118 PS-72 PS-91 PS-93 PS-39 PS-65 PS-8 PS-32 PS-51 PS-99 PS-88 PS-42 PS-31 PS-128 PS-101 PS-29 PS-106