General Elections 2013

PS-20 Sindh Assembly Ghotki-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Murad Ali Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 35190 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Muhammad Usman Almani from Independent who got 14517 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 119672 voters registered in PS-20, out of which 75448 votes were polled out, 71147 votes were valid and 4301 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.04 % for PS-20 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-20 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-20

Vote Registered 119672
Vote Polled 75448
Valid Votes 71147
Rejected Votes 4301
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.04 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-20

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Murad Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 35190
Sardar Muhammad Usman Almani Independent 14517
Syed Asif Ali Shah National Peoples Party 11654
Syed Zohaib Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 6616
Syed Noor Muhammad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 501
Syed Ahtisham Ali Shah Independent 478
Ghulam Ali Shah Alias Anwar Shah Independent 467
Ghulam Mustafa Independent 351
Nisar Ali Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 329
Rafique Ahmed Abbasi Independent 289
Allah Warrayo Kalo Independent 181
Syed Chattal Shah Rizvi Independent 167
Asghar Ali Shah Independent 132
Syed Ameer Ali Shah Independent 97
Shakeel Ahmed Rajput Independent 66
Rana Mursleen All Pakistan Muslim League 28
Zulfiquar Ali Independent 26
Syed Sarfraz Hussain Shah Independent 19
Syed Hassan Ali Shah Independent 13
Waqar Ahmed Rajput Independent 13
Syed Ikhtiar Ali Shah Independent 6
Pir Syed Ashique Muhuddin Shah Independent 2
Khalid Hussain Independent 2
Abdul Jabbar Memon Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 2
Abdul Sattar Luhrani Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-130 PS-93 PS-36 PS-111 PS-22 PS-25 PS-77 PS-11 PS-70 PS-53 PS-75 PS-79 PS-120 PS-85 PS-113 PS-51 PS-60 PS-20 PS-18 PS-119 PS-29 PS-41 PS-55 PS-44 PS-115 PS-90 PS-43 PS-104 PS-6 PS-16 PS-4 PS-116 PS-52 PS-66 PS-47 PS-2 PS-45 PS-13 PS-98 PS-108 PS-62 PS-86