General Elections 2013

PS-21 Sindh Assembly Ghotki-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Sarfraz Hussain Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 30023 votes, the second runner up was Syed Abrar Ali Shah from National Peoples Party who got 29753 votes. 29 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 122689 voters registered in PS-21, out of which 77330 votes were polled out, 74952 votes were valid and 2378 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.02 % for PS-21 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-21 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-21

Vote Registered 122689
Vote Polled 77330
Valid Votes 74952
Rejected Votes 2378
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.02 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-21

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Sarfraz Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 30023
Syed Abrar Ali Shah National Peoples Party 29753
Syed Munawar Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9819
Ghulam Muhammad Lashari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1820
Raheem Bux Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 718
Syed Zahid Hussain Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 693
Syed Altaf Hussain Shah Independent 477
Rashid Mehmood Mughal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 433
Syed Babar Ali Shah Independent 417
Syed Ghulam Muhammad Shah Independent 197
Arshad Hussain Shaikh Independent 127
Muhammad Ramzan Pakistan Falah Party 106
Nazir Ahmed Independent 69
Arbelo Oad Independent 60
Abdul Sami Malah Independent 44
Syed Aftab Ali Shah Independent 38
Zafar Akbar Awan Independent 33
Syed Asad Ali Shah Independent 32
Altaf Hussain Sahito Independent 32
Syed Ali Sher Shah Independent 18
Fayyaz Hussain Lakho Independent 16
Rashid Hussain Independent 15
Maqsood Ali Khushik Independent 14
Malir Ahmed Mangrio Independent 12
Arshad Ali Rajput Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 11
Nadir Ali Independent 7
Jhando Khan Jarwar Independent 4
Zafar Ali Halepoto Independent 4
Tanweer Salamat Jabl Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-98 PS-130 PS-120 PS-66 PS-99 PS-21 PS-87 PS-111 PS-113 PS-55 PS-82 PS-60 PS-9 PS-122 PS-78 PS-36 PS-84 PS-25 PS-20 PS-106 PS-7 PS-88 PS-45 PS-100 PS-48 PS-92 PS-19 PS-23 PS-54 PS-50 PS-43 PS-61 PS-33 PS-3 PS-12 PS-11 PS-124 PS-90 PS-28 PS-52 PS-24 PS-49