General Elections 2013

PS-22 Sindh Assembly Sukkur-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Abdul Sattar Rajper from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 30124 votes, the second runner up was Arif Mustafa Khan Jatoi from National Peoples Party who got 30067 votes. 37 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 121101 voters registered in PS-22, out of which 71375 votes were polled out, 69746 votes were valid and 3808 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for PS-22 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-22 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-22

Vote Registered 121101
Vote Polled 71375
Valid Votes 69746
Rejected Votes 3808
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-22

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Sattar Rajper Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 30124
Arif Mustafa Khan Jatoi National Peoples Party 30067
Abdul Waheed Abbasi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 5313
Khalid Saifullah Abbasi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1620
Allando Shah Alias Zafar Ali Shah Independent 415
Riaz Hussain Khoso Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 373
Syed Ameer Ali Shah Independent 367
Syed Abrar Ali Shah Independent 356
Rafique Ahmed Abbasi Independent 306
Fayaz Hussain Lakho Independent 207
Liaquat Ali Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 114
Amjad Hussain Independent 51
Riaz Hussain Rajper Independent 44
Zulfiqar Ali Rajper Independent 42
Zaheer Hussain Independent 41
Syed Hassan Ali Shah Independent 34
Ghulam Mustafa Jalbani Independent 26
Sadaf Gul Independent 22
Rashid Ali Lakho Independent 21
Aziz Ahmed Behan Independent 19
Syed Asad Ali Shah Independent 19
Sabir Hussain Mari Independent 19
Shakeel Ahmed Jalbani Independent 16
Shaid Ali Arain Independent 15
Haji Khan Independent 15
Fareeda Noor Independent 14
Ghulam Farooque Independent 13
Muhammad Khan Detho Independent 13
Ghulam Sarwar Mari Independent 8
Muhammad Mubeen Shar Independent 8
Syed Noor Muhammad Shah Independent 8
Gulzar Independent 7
Syed Murad Ali Shah Independent 6
Firdos Hameed Farheen Mughal Independent 5
Syed Ghulam Ali Shah Alia Anwar Ali Shah Independent 5
Mazhar Iqbal Rajput Independent 4
Nabi Bux Lakho Independent 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-35 PS-44 PS-117 PS-86 PS-85 PS-102 PS-91 PS-46 PS-104 PS-28 PS-65 PS-18 PS-116 PS-87 PS-32 PS-112 PS-126 PS-129 PS-22 PS-89 PS-74 PS-33 PS-42 PS-67 PS-115 PS-12 PS-20 PS-7 PS-45 PS-68 PS-56 PS-11 PS-62 PS-109 PS-119 PS-93 PS-53 PS-49 PS-8 PS-13 PS-24 PS-90