General Elections 2013

PS-31 Sindh Assembly Khairpur-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Dr Muhammad Rafique Banbhan from Pakistan Muslim League (F) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 49469 votes, the second runner up was Zahid Ali Banbhan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 36744 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 136461 voters registered in PS-31, out of which 92509 votes were polled out, 89990 votes were valid and 2548 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.79 % for PS-31 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-31 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-31

Vote Registered 136461
Vote Polled 92509
Valid Votes 89990
Rejected Votes 2548
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.79 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-31

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Muhammad Rafique Banbhan Pakistan Muslim League (F) 49469
Zahid Ali Banbhan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 36744
Athar Hussain Lashari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1391
Najam Ul Haq Shar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 556
Zulfiqar Ali Rajper Independent 539
Ahmed Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 439
Razia Munwar Maganhar Independent 377
Fahad Khan Banbhan Independent 80
Abdul Razzak Shar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 73
Syed Jeal Shah Independent 71
Muhammad Hafeez Rehman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 55
Abdul Aziz Lashari Independent 53
Sheeraz Shoukat Independent 32
Shoaib Khaskheli All Pakistan Muslim League 29
Syed Muhib Ali Shah Independent 24
Syed Sanaullah Shah Independent 15
Asghar Ali Awan Independent 13
Akhtar Hussain Rajper Independent 12
Feroze Hussain Independent 7
Muhammad Qasim Rajper Independent 4
Mumtaz Ali Islami Sindh United Party 3
Muhammad Ali Banbhan Independent 3
Arbab Shahid Independent 1
Sheeraz Shoukat Millat Party 0
Zahid Ali Banbhan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-62 PS-45 PS-7 PS-97 PS-68 PS-3 PS-50 PS-57 PS-120 PS-109 PS-112 PS-26 PS-36 PS-104 PS-10 PS-51 PS-69 PS-32 PS-82 PS-123 PS-129 PS-107 PS-33 PS-18 PS-37 PS-63 PS-2 PS-13 PS-101 PS-74 PS-60 PS-54 PS-66 PS-125 PS-71 PS-8 PS-29 PS-108 PS-39 PS-20 PS-92 PS-5