General Elections 2013

PS-32 Sindh Assembly Khairpur-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Manzoor Hussian Wassan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 43428 votes, the second runner up was Mir Shah Nawaz Khan Talpur from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 33328 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 127809 voters registered in PS-32, out of which 78378 votes were polled out, 79545 votes were valid and 2451 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.32 % for PS-32 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-32 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-32

Vote Registered 127809
Vote Polled 78378
Valid Votes 79545
Rejected Votes 2451
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.32 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-32

Candidates Party Votes
Manzoor Hussian Wassan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 43428
Mir Shah Nawaz Khan Talpur Pakistan Muslim League (F) 33328
Mohammad Ismail Brohi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1370
Syed Gambal Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 416
Ghazi Farooque Ali Buriro Independent 369
Sanaullah Kandhiro Independent 285
Soobal Khan Baloch Independent 113
Inayat Ali Shah Independent 64
Inayatullah Kandhiro Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 41
Mureed Hussain Wassan Independent 38
Hassan Bux Jamro Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 31
Syed Bachal Shah Bukhari Independent 25
Munawar Ali Wassan Independent 14
Gul Mohammad Jumani Islami Tehreek Pakistan 12
Asad Ali Khan Marri Independent 9
Syed Muhib Ali Shah Independent 1
Muhammad Raza Abbasi Independent 1
Nawab Ali Wassan Millat Party 0
Munawar Ali Wassan Millat Party 0
Manzoor Hussain Wassan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-26 PS-11 PS-117 PS-14 PS-123 PS-120 PS-103 PS-86 PS-37 PS-130 PS-92 PS-106 PS-25 PS-39 PS-116 PS-104 PS-56 PS-83 PS-13 PS-24 PS-40 PS-129 PS-88 PS-109 PS-122 PS-53 PS-52 PS-97 PS-22 PS-34 PS-99 PS-115 PS-70 PS-12 PS-55 PS-51 PS-61 PS-121 PS-29 PS-20 PS-101 PS-30