General Elections 2013

PS-34 Sindh Assembly Naushahro Feroze-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Naeem Ahmed Kharal from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 33964 votes, the second runner up was Ismail Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 28100 votes. 31 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 150477 voters registered in PS-34, out of which 88466 votes were polled out, 84131 votes were valid and 4453 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59 % for PS-34 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-34 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-34

Vote Registered 150477
Vote Polled 88466
Valid Votes 84131
Rejected Votes 4453
Percentage of Votes Polled 59 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-34

Candidates Party Votes
Naeem Ahmed Kharal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 33964
Ismail Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 28100
Assadullah Khuhro Independent 8540
Muhammad Raza Abbasi Independent 4126
Syed Noor Ul Huda Shah Independent 3055
Syed Mohsin Ali Naqvi Independent 2380
Ali Dad Narejo Independent 1106
Shah Hassan Kharal Independent 771
Altaf Hussain Balouch Independent 534
Muhammad Jamel Bhatti Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 504
Shafique Ahmed Hashmi Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 200
Ghayoor Ahmed Channa Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 168
Shah Nawaz Jamro Independent 83
Manzoor Hussain Gilal Independent 80
Khalil Ahmed Shaikh Independent 76
Sarmad Shah Independent 72
Syed Mohrram Ali Shah Independent 52
Sana Ur Rehman Dessi Independent 40
Mohammad Akram Panhwar Independent 35
Ghulam Kabeer Shaikh Sindh United Party 32
Syed Nazar Abbas Shah Independent 32
Imdad Ali Ujjan Independent 31
Ali Bux Mangi Independent 27
Hakim Ali Dayo Independent 22
Syed Sarkar Hussain Rejh Ali Independent 19
Shafqat Hussain Shah Independent 16
Ghulam Hassan Narejo Independent 16
Pir Syed Fazal Ali Shah Independent 15
Shaikh Khalid Hussain Independent 13
Aijaz Ali Jatoi Independent 13
Ghulam Shabir Channa Independent 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-83 PS-120 PS-7 PS-87 PS-129 PS-1 PS-108 PS-126 PS-10 PS-54 PS-92 PS-33 PS-90 PS-63 PS-6 PS-43 PS-61 PS-44 PS-117 PS-35 PS-113 PS-2 PS-98 PS-101 PS-18 PS-78 PS-22 PS-51 PS-97 PS-53 PS-99 PS-125 PS-91 PS-127 PS-103 PS-70 PS-46 PS-32 PS-40 PS-11 PS-75 PS-73