General Elections 2013

PS-38 Sindh Assembly Larkana-Cum Kambar Shahdadkot-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Khurshed Ahmed Junejo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 31640 votes, the second runner up was Syed Rafay Akbar Rashidi from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 17636 votes. 29 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 142997 voters registered in PS-38, out of which 77977 votes were polled out, 71533 votes were valid and 4971 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.53 % for PS-38 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-38 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-38

Vote Registered 142997
Vote Polled 77977
Valid Votes 71533
Rejected Votes 4971
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-38

Candidates Party Votes
Khurshed Ahmed Junejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 31640
Syed Rafay Akbar Rashidi Pakistan Muslim League (F) 17636
Haji Munwar Ali Abbassi Independent 13081
Tahir Mohammad Khan Mugheri Independent 2020
Sarfrazuddin Isran Independent 1899
Sikandar Khan Jatoi Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 1500
Rahmatullah Abro Independent 810
Hafiz Manzoor Ahmed Solangi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 588
Abdul Manan Gopang (retired) Independent 321
Abid Ali Khan Bhutto Independent 252
Muhammad Aslam Leghari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 236
Ali Murad Mirani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 171
Mohammad Aslam Leghari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 157
Mohammad Pannah Jagirani Independent 153
Mohammad Shah (retired) Sindh United Party 108
Rafia Khan Independent 107
Saifullah Abro Independent 107
Muhammad Raza @ Raza Hussain (retired) Independent 83
Liaqat Ali Bugti Independent 72
Ghulam Akbar Mugheri Baloch Independent 69
Bilal Khan Dhamrah Independent 65
Imdad Hussain (retired) Islami Tehreek Pakistan 63
Javed Ali Tagar Independent 62
Abdul Raheem Abbasi Independent 59
Abdul Sattar Jalbani Independent 55
Buland Lolai Independent 50
Sardarzada Abdul Rasheed Sangi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 46
Tarique Hussain Sangi Independent 23
Saifullah Abro Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-78 PS-29 PS-42 PS-81 PS-102 PS-122 PS-123 PS-22 PS-3 PS-130 PS-40 PS-116 PS-113 PS-107 PS-11 PS-124 PS-126 PS-108 PS-106 PS-83 PS-99 PS-127 PS-4 PS-86 PS-117 PS-8 PS-69 PS-61 PS-76 PS-62 PS-68 PS-114 PS-129 PS-70 PS-31 PS-119 PS-96 PS-7 PS-58 PS-36 PS-25 PS-55