General Elections 2013

PS-4 Sindh Assembly Sukkur-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Awais Qadir Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 45318 votes, the second runner up was Syed Ghulam Mardan Alies Zahid Hussain Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 29983 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 128916 voters registered in PS-4, out of which 75697 votes were polled out, 77549 votes were valid and 31 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.71 % for PS-4 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-4 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-4

Vote Registered 128916
Vote Polled 75697
Valid Votes 77549
Rejected Votes 31
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.71 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-4

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Awais Qadir Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 45318
Syed Ghulam Mardan Alies Zahid Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 29983
Rizwan Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 859
Zaheer Mohammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 471
Abdul Sattar Shambani Mdm Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 237
Asghar Ali Chohan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 118
Atif Raza Shah Independent 112
Shaman Ali Meerali Independent 86
Muhammad Haroon Independent 65
Ghulam Mustafa Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 59
Riaz Ahmed Independent 55
Mubeen Ahmed Abbasi Independent 25
Abdul Razaque Independent 24
Mohsin Abbas Shah Independent 23
Niaz Mohammad Independent 17
Ghulam Mustafa Bhambhro Independent 15
Mukhatiar Hussain Islami Tehreek Pakistan 13
Yar Mohammad Shaikh Independent 12
Manzoor Ahmed Bhatti Independent 8
Hussain Dino Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 8
Jawed Ali Odhano Independent 6
Abdul Kareem Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-48 PS-13 PS-65 PS-82 PS-79 PS-94 PS-47 PS-72 PS-120 PS-14 PS-116 PS-81 PS-60 PS-17 PS-70 PS-111 PS-91 PS-112 PS-54 PS-51 PS-37 PS-34 PS-66 PS-107 PS-2 PS-36 PS-3 PS-97 PS-38 PS-27 PS-68 PS-105 PS-1 PS-77 PS-127 PS-53 PS-30 PS-7 PS-21 PS-6 PS-28 PS-56