General Elections 2013

PS-40 Sindh Assembly Kambar Shahdadkot-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Mir Nadir Ali Khan Magsi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 36917 votes, the second runner up was Ghaibi Khan Mugheri from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 14588 votes. 36 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 133222 voters registered in PS-40, out of which 66746 votes were polled out, 60583 votes were valid and 4158 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.10 % for PS-40 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-40 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-40

Vote Registered 133222
Vote Polled 66746
Valid Votes 60583
Rejected Votes 4158
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.10 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-40

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Nadir Ali Khan Magsi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 36917
Ghaibi Khan Mugheri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 14588
Naheed Khuhawar Pakistan Muslim League (F) 3319
Gul Nawaz Brohi Independent 1630
Mazahar Ali Magsi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1106
Lal Khan Brohi Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 604
Allah Warayo Independent 427
Yaseen Magsi Independent 209
Muhammad Sadique Seelro Independent 196
Syed Asif Ali Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 183
Sardar Ali Jarwar Independent 154
Abdul Sattar Seelro Independent 145
Mir Amir Ali Khan Magsi Independent 132
Syed Zulqarnain Ali Shah Independent 120
Aftab Ahmed Chandio Independent 101
Sikandar Ali Independent 101
Abdul Kareem Chandio Independent 87
Muhammad Hayat Tunio Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 84
Ubedullah Alias Muhammad Mithal Mugheri Independent 79
Sultan Ahmed Brohi Independent 75
Ghulam Murtaza Brohi Independent 70
Asif Ali Khoso Independent 69
Allah Bux Brohi Independent 61
Khair Muhammad Brohi Independent 48
Muhammad Rafique Brohi Independent 40
Niaz Ali Magsi Independent 40
Ghulam Sarwar Shah Islami Tehreek Pakistan 29
Nazir Hussain Magsi Independent 28
Muzafar Ali Brohi Independent 26
Mir Hassan Seelro Awami Workers Party 22
Zulfiqar Ali Magsi Independent 19
Zubair Ahmed Khoso Independent 16
Habibullah Jamali Independent 14
Muhammad Raza Alisa Raza Hussain All Pakistan Muslim League 6
Abdul Salam Alias Muhammad Aslam Independent 1
Ubedullah Alias Muhammad Mithal Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-87 PS-105 PS-70 PS-57 PS-45 PS-91 PS-51 PS-26 PS-98 PS-61 PS-54 PS-113 PS-82 PS-44 PS-100 PS-30 PS-9 PS-50 PS-4 PS-129 PS-34 PS-117 PS-128 PS-11 PS-93 PS-121 PS-72 PS-71 PS-18 PS-97 PS-22 PS-15 PS-27 PS-25 PS-39 PS-40 PS-123 PS-68 PS-28 PS-130 PS-63 PS-67