General Elections 2013

PS-41 Sindh Assembly Larkana-Cum-Kambar Shahdadkot-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Aziz Ahmed Jatoi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 19663 votes, the second runner up was Aadil Altaf Unar from Independent who got 7909 votes. 44 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 122119 voters registered in PS-41, out of which 56362 votes were polled out, 53699 votes were valid and 4344 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.46 % for PS-41 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-41 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-41

Vote Registered 122119
Vote Polled 56362
Valid Votes 53699
Rejected Votes 4344
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.46 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-41

Candidates Party Votes
Aziz Ahmed Jatoi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19663
Aadil Altaf Unar Independent 7909
Imdad Hussain Chulyani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 7605
Mehtab Akber Rashdi Pakistan Muslim League (F) 4359
Pervez Ahmed Pechuho Independent 3094
Sikander Ali Independent 2610
Syed Noor Muhammad Shah Independent 2439
Aijaz Ali Junejo Independent 1661
Naseer Muhammad Bhutto Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 545
Nazar Muhammad Taggar Independent 512
Abdul Qadir Brohi Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 473
Abdul Hafeez Pathan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 430
Altaf Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 380
Aijaz Ali Sario Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 349
Shabana Independent 224
Muslim Bhutto Independent 197
Muhammad Soomar Mugheri Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 182
Sakhawat Ali Rizvi Independent 166
Ghulam Umer Khan Unar Independent 137
Jibran Ali Kalhoro Independent 119
Muneer Ahmed Sohoo Independent 88
Hizbullah Bughio Independent 72
Akbar Khan Jatoi Independent 61
Nisar Ali Wako Independent 56
Allah Bux Unar Independent 47
Muhib Ali Phulpoto Sindh United Party 44
Irshad Ali Sario Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 41
Faiz Muhammad Khokhar Independent 38
Siraj Uddin Abro Independent 34
Shah Muhammad Odhano Independent 33
Dr Moula Bux Junejo Independent 32
Muhabat Ali Sangi Independent 18
Manzoor Ali Jalbani Islami Tehreek Pakistan 17
Muhammad Ali Bughio Independent 16
Sardar Qadir Bux Independent 10
Dr Meer Mustafa Brohi Independent 9
Habib Ullah Khokhar Independent 6
Zafar Anwar Sial Independent 5
Mashooq Ali Jatoi Independent 5
Sohail Anwar Sial Independent 3
Altaf Hussain Tunio Independent 2
Muneer Ahmed Sohoo Millat Party 0
Dr Roshan Ali Independent 0
Advocate Muhammad Zahid Depar Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-117 PS-19 PS-1 PS-6 PS-17 PS-22 PS-110 PS-111 PS-28 PS-98 PS-65 PS-38 PS-109 PS-15 PS-124 PS-32 PS-62 PS-7 PS-100 PS-52 PS-108 PS-75 PS-96 PS-49 PS-81 PS-112 PS-116 PS-87 PS-101 PS-13 PS-104 PS-18 PS-119 PS-71 PS-72 PS-4 PS-83 PS-25 PS-46 PS-78 PS-97 PS-35