General Elections 2013

PS-44 Sindh Assembly Matiari-Cum-Hyderabad - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Makhdoom Rafique Zaman from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 44126 votes, the second runner up was Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 40810 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 146492 voters registered in PS-44, out of which 85228 votes were polled out, 86854 votes were valid and 3045 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.17 % for PS-44 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-44 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-44

Vote Registered 146492
Vote Polled 85228
Valid Votes 86854
Rejected Votes 3045
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.17 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-44

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Rafique Zaman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 44126
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan Muslim League (F) 40810
Ahsan Ali Abro Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 415
Moula Bux Independent 259
Ali Raza Channa Independent 251
Syed Taimoor Ali Shah Jamot Independent 116
Muhammad Tufail Independent 115
Zeeshan Bashir Chandio Independent 100
Muhammad Zaman Shah Independent 98
Muhammad Zubair Qambrani Independent 98
Fazulullah Qazi Independent 94
Jawaid Ali Khaskheli Independent 59
Nargis Naz Independent 38
Syed Jalal Shah Jamot Independent 37
Aijaz Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 19
Muhammad Alam Mangwano Independent 18
Rasool Bux Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 7
Muhammad Saleh Independent 3
Syed Jalal Shah Jamot Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-113 PS-62 PS-99 PS-13 PS-108 PS-56 PS-32 PS-94 PS-50 PS-38 PS-27 PS-22 PS-35 PS-124 PS-28 PS-9 PS-55 PS-85 PS-106 PS-61 PS-127 PS-96 PS-129 PS-14 PS-52 PS-48 PS-6 PS-103 PS-20 PS-92 PS-53 PS-74 PS-18 PS-51 PS-1 PS-111 PS-12 PS-79 PS-105 PS-16 PS-30 PS-41