General Elections 2013

PS-45 Sindh Assembly Sanghar-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Dilawar Qureshi from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 58580 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Usman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 8089 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 138513 voters registered in PS-45, out of which 79352 votes were polled out, 78305 votes were valid and 1059 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.28 % for PS-45 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-45 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-45

Vote Registered 138513
Vote Polled 79352
Valid Votes 78305
Rejected Votes 1059
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.28 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-45

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Dilawar Qureshi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 58580
Muhammad Usman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8089
Muhammad Saeed Jadoon Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2854
Hussain Bux Hussaini Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 2849
Jiando Soomro Mehboob Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2581
Nizamuddin Arain Pakistan Muslim League (F) 1796
Abdul Rasheed Arain Pakistan Muslim League (N) 681
Wazir Ali Khokhar Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 354
Mozam Ali Shaikh Independent 241
Younis Samoo Independent 45
Muhammad Azam Chohan Independent 39
Muhammad Arif Shaikh Pakistan Muslim League 35
Abdul Aziz Alias Papoo Independent 34
Syed Sajid Ali Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 25
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 23
Ghulam Mohammad Qureshi Independent 21
Abdul Salam Shaikh All Pakistan Muslim League 19
Sahibzada Shabbir Hassan Ansari Independent 18
Muhammad Yousif Shaikh Independent 16
Muhammad Faisal Athar Rajput Independent 5
A B Pasha Qazi Independent 0
Liaquat Ali Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-3 PS-31 PS-114 PS-44 PS-80 PS-58 PS-9 PS-42 PS-97 PS-91 PS-27 PS-4 PS-71 PS-51 PS-16 PS-110 PS-73 PS-109 PS-120 PS-76 PS-17 PS-89 PS-39 PS-53 PS-15 PS-78 PS-37 PS-54 PS-121 PS-56 PS-85 PS-74 PS-70 PS-108 PS-84 PS-104 PS-49 PS-52 PS-35 PS-10 PS-32 PS-111