General Elections 2013

PS-46 Sindh Assembly Sanghar-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Rashid Khilji from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 68145 votes, the second runner up was Ghous Bux from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 6192 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 135768 voters registered in PS-46, out of which 85593 votes were polled out, 84729 votes were valid and 864 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.04 % for PS-46 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-46 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-46

Vote Registered 135768
Vote Polled 85593
Valid Votes 84729
Rejected Votes 864
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.04 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-46

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Rashid Khilji Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 68145
Ghous Bux Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6192
Abdullah Qazi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4295
Abdul Waheed Qureshi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2482
Abdul Rehman Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 2363
Arman Ahmed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 491
Asghar Ali Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 229
Anwar Ahmed Bhatti Independent 146
Muhammad Aurengzaib Pakistan Muslim League 124
Muhammad Abid Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 120
Mir Haider Ali Khan Talpur Independent 54
Tanveer Ahmed Siddiqui Independent 36
Syed Ali Hyder Shah Bukhari Independent 32
Syed Ashfaque Ali Independent 20
A B Pasha Qazi Independent 0
Arshad Ali Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-34 PS-72 PS-4 PS-103 PS-27 PS-16 PS-37 PS-122 PS-33 PS-28 PS-30 PS-7 PS-83 PS-36 PS-21 PS-19 PS-70 PS-123 PS-11 PS-108 PS-120 PS-75 PS-47 PS-63 PS-109 PS-118 PS-24 PS-14 PS-29 PS-10 PS-88 PS-76 PS-69 PS-113 PS-89 PS-98 PS-81 PS-80 PS-111 PS-94 PS-17 PS-56