General Elections 2013

PS-47 Sindh Assembly Mirpur Khas-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Jam Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 26120 votes, the second runner up was Ayaz Latif Palijo from National Awami Party who got 14901 votes. 40 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 169793 voters registered in PS-47, out of which 64638 votes were polled out, 63690 votes were valid and 1171 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 38.07 % for PS-47 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-47 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-47

Vote Registered 169793
Vote Polled 64638
Valid Votes 63690
Rejected Votes 1171
Percentage of Votes Polled 38.07 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-47

Candidates Party Votes
Jam Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26120
Ayaz Latif Palijo National Awami Party 14901
Noor Murtaza Thebo Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8635
Ali Ahmed Brohi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 8485
Mehboob Ali Abro Independent 1378
Abdul Majeed Siyal Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 812
Rashid Hameed Independent 610
Ali Gohar Shah Independent 432
Habibullah Khan Independent 415
Hussain Bux Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 376
Shamshad Ali Khowaja Ali Dino Independent 375
Habib Ur Rehman Independent 260
Imran Qureshi Independent 133
Khurram Ali Mirza Independent 104
Rehmatullah Sand Independent 97
Ghulam Nabi Solangi Independent 56
Mohammad Bux Independent 54
Ubaidullah Qureshi Independent 46
Hadi Bux Jatoi Independent 33
Abdul Hameed Independent 28
Abdul Qadir Independent 27
Mohammad Iqbal Soomro Independent 26
Abdul Latif Abro Pakistan Muslim League 24
Abdul Sattar Independent 23
Ghulam Abbas Independent 21
Amjad Ali Independent 20
Abdul Latif Junejo Sindh United Party 20
Muhammad Ali Independent 20
Abdul Sattar Soomro Independent 16
Muhammad Waseem Independent 16
Sheeba Independent 15
Mazhar Ali All Pakistan Muslim League 14
Gul Badshah Awami National Party 12
Makhdoom Khuram Sohail Independent 11
Jamil Ahmed Soomro Independent 9
Mir Fateh Ali Talpur Independent 8
Riaz Ali Rind Independent 4
Munawar Ali Soomro Independent 3
Mohammad Alam Shah Independent 2
Ghulam Rasool Rajput Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-50 PS-20 PS-35 PS-36 PS-85 PS-43 PS-37 PS-61 PS-8 PS-104 PS-79 PS-57 PS-53 PS-56 PS-118 PS-15 PS-9 PS-58 PS-119 PS-92 PS-117 PS-87 PS-55 PS-113 PS-38 PS-108 PS-110 PS-105 PS-116 PS-77 PS-128 PS-33 PS-2 PS-63 PS-18 PS-5 PS-62 PS-42 PS-32 PS-68 PS-4 PS-28