General Elections 2013

PS-52 Sindh Assembly Tando Allahyar-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Imdad Ali Pitafi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 44169 votes, the second runner up was Dr. Rahila Gul Magsi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 26578 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 139810 voters registered in PS-52, out of which 86747 votes were polled out, 86015 votes were valid and 3502 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.48 % for PS-52 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-52 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-52

Vote Registered 139810
Vote Polled 86747
Valid Votes 86015
Rejected Votes 3502
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-52

Candidates Party Votes
Imdad Ali Pitafi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 44169
Dr. Rahila Gul Magsi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26578
Mir Muhammad Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (F) 3516
Ali Ahmed Palh Independent 3158
Syed Sammar Hussain Shah Islami Tehreek Pakistan 2378
Nusrat Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 1994
Amarshi Independent 1297
Maqbool Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 510
Muhammad Ishaque Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 428
Abbas Ali Independent 389
Muhammad Saleem Solangi Independent 327
Aijaz Ali Pitafi Independent 281
Muhammad Asghar Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 273
Ayoub Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 221
Imdad Ali All Pakistan Muslim League 119
Muhammad Usman Leghari Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 119
Aijaz Ali Independent 102
Lakha Dino Lakhi Mohammad Rind Independent 82
Asghar Ali Independent 32
Allah Bux Samoon Independent 32
Ali Bux Independent 10
Khair Mohammad Khokhar Millat Party 0
Asif Anwar Millat Party 0
Ali Mohammad Walhari Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-3 PS-8 PS-47 PS-33 PS-110 PS-22 PS-76 PS-43 PS-85 PS-103 PS-14 PS-99 PS-91 PS-128 PS-42 PS-100 PS-56 PS-69 PS-63 PS-107 PS-114 PS-106 PS-81 PS-28 PS-6 PS-20 PS-115 PS-105 PS-58 PS-88 PS-34 PS-127 PS-79 PS-13 PS-108 PS-37 PS-36 PS-71 PS-124 PS-78 PS-59 PS-31