General Elections 2013

PS-53 Sindh Assembly Tando Muhammad Khan-Cum-Hyderabad - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Ajiaz Hussain Shah Bukhari from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 37634 votes, the second runner up was Mir Inayat Ali Talpur from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 25661 votes. 30 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 123681 voters registered in PS-53, out of which 71573 votes were polled out, 68096 votes were valid and 3542 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.87 % for PS-53 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-53 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-53

Vote Registered 123681
Vote Polled 71573
Valid Votes 68096
Rejected Votes 3542
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.87 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-53

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Ajiaz Hussain Shah Bukhari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 37634
Mir Inayat Ali Talpur Pakistan Muslim League (F) 25661
Naseem Akhtar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1471
Aijaz Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 943
Muhammad Iqbal Nizamani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 588
Abdul Ghahfoor Independent 315
Mir Ali Nawaz Talpur National Peoples Party 248
Muhammad Saleem Samoon Independent 166
Abass Ali Thaheem Independent 160
Muhammad Bachal Soomro Independent 155
Muhammad Amin Lakho Independent 100
Munawar Hussain Independent 86
Mir Hyder Ali Khan Talpur Independent 74
Amir Khan Zardari Independent 72
Doctor Ahmed Noonari Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 64
Pir Ahmed Saeed Jan Sarhandi Independent 63
Moulana Muhammad Bux Leghari Independent 63
Mir Mustaque Ali Talpur Independent 45
Noor Ahmed Independent 41
Abdul Kareem Alias Zubair Shaikh Independent 33
Muhammad Juman Kehar Independent 24
Mir Hassan Talpur Independent 17
Jan Muhammad Bhatti Independent 17
Syed Irshad Hussain Shah Independent 14
Sardar Shafique Ahmed Bhatti Independent 12
Ghulam Mujtaba Imam Ali Uner Independent 10
Pir Muhammad Masoom Jan Sirhandi Independent 8
Dr Abdul Aziz Independent 7
Ghulam Mustafa Lashari Independent 5
Muhammad Juman Kehar Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-90 PS-77 PS-105 PS-96 PS-99 PS-5 PS-130 PS-88 PS-36 PS-17 PS-2 PS-52 PS-84 PS-23 PS-94 PS-53 PS-28 PS-60 PS-81 PS-43 PS-114 PS-49 PS-35 PS-31 PS-72 PS-93 PS-113 PS-115 PS-66 PS-58 PS-39 PS-128 PS-68 PS-83 PS-15 PS-47 PS-9 PS-3 PS-71 PS-78 PS-54 PS-10