General Elections 2013

PS-54 Sindh Assembly Tando Muhammad Khan-Cum-Badin - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Abdul Karim Soomro from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 35444 votes, the second runner up was Syed Shabbir Hyder Shah from Independent who got 6534 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 102992 voters registered in PS-54, out of which 60777 votes were polled out, 57697 votes were valid and 3132 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.01 % for PS-54 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-54 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-54

Vote Registered 102992
Vote Polled 60777
Valid Votes 57697
Rejected Votes 3132
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.01 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-54

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Karim Soomro Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 35444
Syed Shabbir Hyder Shah Independent 6534
Syed Zulafqar Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 3362
Dr Ahmed Noonari Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 3161
Haji Ghulam Mustafa Chaindio Independent 2775
Pir Ahmed Saeed Jan Sarhandi Independent 2676
Ashique Ali Zour Independent 1763
Raheema Pakistan Conservative Party 686
Gul Hassan Khaskheli Independent 396
Nasarullah Anwer Buledi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 308
Attaullah Lund Independent 253
Muhamamd Ramzan Lashari Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 121
Muhammad Ameen Lakho Independent 61
Mir Inayat Ali Talpur Independent 45
Abdul Latif Soomro Independent 42
Bashir Ahmed Shah Sindh United Party 40
Allah Rakhio Independent 32
Muhammad Hanif Qomi Awami Tehreek 25
Syed Irshad Hussain Shah Independent 17
Mir Jawad Ali Talpur National Peoples Party 14

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-128 PS-60 PS-96 PS-87 PS-30 PS-81 PS-77 PS-91 PS-93 PS-69 PS-48 PS-117 PS-113 PS-61 PS-80 PS-108 PS-42 PS-71 PS-107 PS-97 PS-6 PS-88 PS-7 PS-36 PS-63 PS-79 PS-106 PS-123 PS-109 PS-92 PS-46 PS-39 PS-55 PS-31 PS-38 PS-127 PS-86 PS-27 PS-54 PS-119 PS-1 PS-26