General Elections 2013

PS-57 Sindh Assembly Badin-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Hasnain Mirza from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 50307 votes, the second runner up was Syed Ali Bux Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 29091 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 136292 voters registered in PS-57, out of which 83002 votes were polled out, 80349 votes were valid and 3375 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61 % for PS-57 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-57 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-57

Vote Registered 136292
Vote Polled 83002
Valid Votes 80349
Rejected Votes 3375
Percentage of Votes Polled 61 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-57

Candidates Party Votes
Hasnain Mirza Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 50307
Syed Ali Bux Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 29091
Doctor Fahmida Mirza Independent 270
Sher Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 233
Taro Bheel Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 152
Bibi Yasmeen Shah Independent 39
Sain Bux Independent 39
Khalil Ahmed Independent 33
Yar Muhammad Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 32
Abdullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 30
Mirza Saqlain Abbas Baig Independent 26
Allahdad Independent 26
Jamna D Maharaj Independent 16
Mir Manzoor Ahmed Independent 12
Ghulam Raza Independent 12
Khan Sahib Jamali Independent 10
Muhammad Hashim Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 10
Arbab Zulfiqar Ali Independent 7
Ghulam Rasool Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-53 PS-123 PS-44 PS-37 PS-92 PS-20 PS-59 PS-68 PS-15 PS-108 PS-112 PS-34 PS-106 PS-49 PS-114 PS-12 PS-38 PS-78 PS-116 PS-2 PS-129 PS-57 PS-77 PS-47 PS-17 PS-51 PS-79 PS-100 PS-91 PS-28 PS-43 PS-118 PS-76 PS-70 PS-122 PS-67 PS-94 PS-102 PS-120 PS-19 PS-85 PS-31