General Elections 2013

PS-6 Sindh Assembly Kashmore-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 53989 votes, the second runner up was Moulana Abdul Qayoom Halijivi from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 16180 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 132687 voters registered in PS-6, out of which 74209 votes were polled out, 72454 votes were valid and 1772 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.93 % for PS-6 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-6 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-6

Vote Registered 132687
Vote Polled 74209
Valid Votes 72454
Rejected Votes 1772
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.93 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-6

Candidates Party Votes
Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 53989
Moulana Abdul Qayoom Halijivi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 16180
Wazeer Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 861
Lal Bux Independent 631
Haji Khan Mahar Independent 351
Syed Sirajuddin Shah Independent 178
Syed Jamal Shah Independent 70
Mehrab Ali Gadani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 50
Hakim Ali Pakistan Falah Party 46
Muhammad Yaseen Independent 36
Jam Saifullah Khan Dharejo Independent 27
Syed Mohammad Moosa Shah Independent 20
Jam Asif Razaque Khan Dharejo Independent 15

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-118 PS-106 PS-124 PS-46 PS-67 PS-29 PS-74 PS-4 PS-9 PS-1 PS-30 PS-88 PS-23 PS-96 PS-91 PS-24 PS-26 PS-116 PS-98 PS-62 PS-14 PS-76 PS-86 PS-47 PS-81 PS-109 PS-18 PS-12 PS-33 PS-63 PS-49 PS-53 PS-25 PS-45 PS-130 PS-36 PS-50 PS-90 PS-87 PS-59 PS-105 PS-68