General Elections 2013

PS-61 Sindh Assembly Tando Allahyar-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Mahesh Kumar Malani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 42137 votes, the second runner up was Arbab Naimatullah from Independent who got 29346 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 133254 voters registered in PS-61, out of which 89319 votes were polled out, 85455 votes were valid and 4986 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.03 % for PS-61 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-61 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-61

Vote Registered 133254
Vote Polled 89319
Valid Votes 85455
Rejected Votes 4986
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.03 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-61

Candidates Party Votes
Mahesh Kumar Malani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 42137
Arbab Naimatullah Independent 29346
Hameersingh Pakistan Muslim League (F) 11348
Bhoorji Independent 1094
Mevo Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 520
Dessar Independent 299
Mithu Bheel Independent 216
Bhanji Independent 175
Qaimuddin Independent 167
Lajpat Rai Independent 62
Tamachi Independent 42
Vasand Independent 25
Arbab Faisal Razzak Independent 24
Dr .lal Kanwer Independent 0
Kelash Independent 0
Muhammad Hanif Independent 0
Nandlal Malhi Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 0
Veerjimal Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-91 PS-13 PS-11 PS-122 PS-16 PS-116 PS-109 PS-38 PS-99 PS-96 PS-102 PS-22 PS-77 PS-117 PS-82 PS-100 PS-119 PS-28 PS-76 PS-36 PS-55 PS-92 PS-25 PS-83 PS-123 PS-97 PS-46 PS-126 PS-44 PS-62 PS-75 PS-4 PS-26 PS-101 PS-118 PS-3 PS-5 PS-70 PS-9 PS-47 PS-73 PS-34