General Elections 2013

PS-62 Sindh Assembly Hyderabad-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Makhdoom Khalil U Zaman from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 36859 votes, the second runner up was Arbab Anwar Jabbar from Independent who got 28670 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 120224 voters registered in PS-62, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 71337 votes were valid and 6041 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for PS-62 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-62 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-62

Vote Registered 120224
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 71337
Rejected Votes 6041
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-62

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Khalil U Zaman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 36859
Arbab Anwar Jabbar Independent 28670
Rana Hameer Singh Independent 3330
Vassand Thari Qomi Awami Tehreek 1529
Bhooro Mal Kolhi Independent 288
Muhammad Ishaque Rind Independent 238
Mathradas Bheel Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 180
Bheemchand Independent 164
Dilawar Khan Malkani Independent 35
Dr Mohan Lal Independent 31
Dr Noor Muhammad Samejo Independent 7
Gulab Khan Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 6
Peer Noor Muhammad Shah Jeelani Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-119 PS-53 PS-124 PS-54 PS-14 PS-87 PS-69 PS-19 PS-107 PS-34 PS-79 PS-105 PS-62 PS-55 PS-57 PS-68 PS-31 PS-58 PS-1 PS-50 PS-77 PS-91 PS-46 PS-93 PS-117 PS-112 PS-32 PS-66 PS-120 PS-123 PS-9 PS-80 PS-75 PS-18 PS-104 PS-74 PS-99 PS-94 PS-13 PS-113 PS-71 PS-118