General Elections 2013

PS-63 Sindh Assembly Hyderabad-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Dost Muhammad Rahimoon from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 29072 votes, the second runner up was Dr Ghulam Hyder Samejo from Independent who got 28292 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 83288 voters registered in PS-63, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 58551 votes were valid and 2565 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for PS-63 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-63 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-63

Vote Registered 83288
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 58551
Rejected Votes 2565
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-63

Candidates Party Votes
Dost Muhammad Rahimoon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 29072
Dr Ghulam Hyder Samejo Independent 28292
Abdul Rehman Samejo Pakistan Muslim League (N) 391
Manthar Ali Nohri Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 321
Engineer Wali Muhammad Rahimoon Independent 212
Bhagoo Mal Meghwar Independent 101
Danesh Joshi Independent 84
Qamaruddin Rahimoon Independent 42
Inayatullah Rahimoon Independent 28
Ghulam Muhammad Gaju Independent 7
Abdul Razzaque Rahimoon Independent 1
Faqir Inayatullah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-11 PS-49 PS-24 PS-40 PS-66 PS-108 PS-2 PS-9 PS-117 PS-129 PS-20 PS-105 PS-33 PS-38 PS-4 PS-30 PS-115 PS-44 PS-124 PS-71 PS-79 PS-86 PS-120 PS-32 PS-121 PS-25 PS-56 PS-88 PS-126 PS-100 PS-67 PS-119 PS-51 PS-76 PS-29 PS-98 PS-127 PS-123 PS-55 PS-10 PS-80 PS-82