General Elections 2013

PS-75 Sindh Assembly Dadu-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Ghulam Shah Jeelani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 34771 votes, the second runner up was Doctor Bandah Ali Leghari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 25658 votes. 29 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 136342 voters registered in PS-75, out of which 73453 votes were polled out, 69848 votes were valid and 3640 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54 % for PS-75 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-75 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-75

Vote Registered 136342
Vote Polled 73453
Valid Votes 69848
Rejected Votes 3640
Percentage of Votes Polled 54 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-75

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Ghulam Shah Jeelani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 34771
Doctor Bandah Ali Leghari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 25658
Muhammad Bux Panhwar Independent 3792
Ghulam Rasool Babar Pakistan Muslim League (F) 1814
Haji Muhammad Yousif Solangi Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 1524
Mumtaz Ali Leghari Independent 402
Moula Bux Lund Independent 331
Peer Bux Chandio Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 317
Irfan Ali Independent 256
Shahid Hussain Bhurgari Independent 145
Ghulam Qadir Sindh United Party 143
Khadim Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 104
Lahno Khan Jamali Independent 98
Ali Hassan Independent 91
Muhammad Bachal Rustamani Independent 54
Khalid Hussain Thaheem Independent 52
Dilshad Ali Bhutto Independent 50
Sartaj Ali Independent 44
Sanam Leghari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 43
Pir Syed Saleh Shah Jeelani Independent 38
Hafiz Saeed U Zaman Panhwar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 24
Mukhtiar Ali Babar Independent 24
Ubedullah Leghari Independent 21
Zameer Ahmed Leghari Independent 12
Abdul Aziz Qambrani All Pakistan Muslim League 11
Muhib Ali Babar Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 10
Abdul Nabi Jamali Independent 10
Yaqoob Ali Independent 9
Syed Ghulam Shah Jeelani Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-33 PS-48 PS-15 PS-81 PS-86 PS-53 PS-12 PS-113 PS-96 PS-125 PS-121 PS-57 PS-28 PS-1 PS-103 PS-100 PS-52 PS-44 PS-82 PS-114 PS-124 PS-40 PS-62 PS-116 PS-75 PS-91 PS-56 PS-17 PS-107 PS-7 PS-68 PS-31 PS-79 PS-9 PS-92 PS-97 PS-38 PS-3 PS-117 PS-47 PS-111 PS-59