General Elections 2013

PS-81 Sindh Assembly Sanghar-Cum-Mirpur Khas-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Khan Junejo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 35452 votes, the second runner up was Jam Madad Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 34113 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 127288 voters registered in PS-81, out of which 73265 votes were polled out, 70699 votes were valid and 3113 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.56 % for PS-81 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-81 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-81

Vote Registered 127288
Vote Polled 73265
Valid Votes 70699
Rejected Votes 3113
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-81

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Khan Junejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 35452
Jam Madad Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (F) 34113
Muhammad Ilyas Mughal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 392
Jam Shabbir Ali Khan Independent 136
Shah Muhammad Shaikh Independent 72
Syed Gul Hassan Shah Independent 65
Abdul Rahman Independent 33
Aijaz Ali Rind Independent 32
Madad Ali Independent 28
Shahid Hussain Islami Tehreek Pakistan 25
Dharmoon Mal Independent 17
Syed Ghulam Nabi Shah Independent 12
Mir Khan Independent 11
Dildar Ahmed Independent 8
Niaz Ali Soomro Independent 5
Asghar Ali Junejo Independent 3
Allah Bux Katohar Independent 3
Qurat Ul Ain Marri Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-8 PS-78 PS-86 PS-70 PS-67 PS-112 PS-57 PS-5 PS-3 PS-119 PS-11 PS-60 PS-99 PS-23 PS-48 PS-85 PS-56 PS-1 PS-94 PS-49 PS-53 PS-13 PS-29 PS-30 PS-21 PS-54 PS-74 PS-65 PS-37 PS-96 PS-51 PS-20 PS-128 PS-9 PS-130 PS-103 PS-72 PS-28 PS-80 PS-35 PS-102 PS-126