General Elections 2013

PS-9 Sindh Assembly Shikarpur-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Agha Siraj Khan Durani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 32993 votes, the second runner up was Zulfiqar Ali Kamario from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 31264 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 129438 voters registered in PS-9, out of which 72955 votes were polled out, 72955 votes were valid and 2807 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.85 % for PS-9 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-9 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-9

Vote Registered 129438
Vote Polled 72955
Valid Votes 72955
Rejected Votes 2807
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.85 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-9

Candidates Party Votes
Agha Siraj Khan Durani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 32993
Zulfiqar Ali Kamario Pakistan Muslim League (F) 31264
Moulana Illahi Bux Brohi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1917
Agha Imtiaz Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1698
Agha Masihuddin Khan Durani Independent 412
Agha Shujauddin Khan Durani Independent 353
Najaf Ali Khan Kamario Independent 316
Muhammad Azam Brohi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 285
Muhammad Rahim Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 252
Muhammad Aleem Awami National Party 203
Masti Khan Dal Independent 165
Agha Rafiuddin Khan Durani Independent 114
Israr Ahmed Kakhrani Independent 90
Fayaz Ahmed Magsi Independent 67
Kaleemullah Jafferi Independent 19
Agha Siraj Khan Durani Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-6 PS-129 PS-27 PS-76 PS-93 PS-40 PS-51 PS-10 PS-13 PS-17 PS-94 PS-112 PS-97 PS-60 PS-125 PS-122 PS-80 PS-43 PS-104 PS-70 PS-109 PS-5 PS-117 PS-98 PS-57 PS-33 PS-54 PS-29 PS-73 PS-36 PS-28 PS-127 PS-22 PS-120 PS-41 PS-24 PS-39 PS-37 PS-35 PS-31 PS-82 PS-115