General Elections 2013

PS-91 Sindh Assembly Malir-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Kamran Akhtar from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 51356 votes, the second runner up was Aman Khan Afridi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 12719 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 154461 voters registered in PS-91, out of which 87353 votes were polled out, 86414 votes were valid and 942 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.55 % for PS-91 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-91 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-91

Vote Registered 154461
Vote Polled 87353
Valid Votes 86414
Rejected Votes 942
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.55 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-91

Candidates Party Votes
Kamran Akhtar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 51356
Aman Khan Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 12719
Fazal Sharif Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6962
Muhammad Razzaque Awami National Party 4658
Moulana Abdul Hameed Tonsvi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 4247
Hafiz Muhammad Naeem Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2467
Altaf Hussain Hali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1249
Muhammad Naeem Iqbal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1107
Shabbir Ahmed Independent 615
Shah Abdul Qadir Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 495
Sher Jung Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 229
Fazal Ahad Independent 220
Bacha Gul Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 50
Saeed Ahmed Independent 21
Zeeshan Ahmed Khan Independent 12
Syed Azam Shah Mian Independent 7
Altaf Hussain Hali Millat Party 0
Syed Azam Shah Mian Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-24 PS-94 PS-110 PS-79 PS-88 PS-50 PS-122 PS-31 PS-75 PS-117 PS-40 PS-14 PS-48 PS-63 PS-72 PS-55 PS-78 PS-84 PS-125 PS-39 PS-20 PS-99 PS-18 PS-12 PS-91 PS-127 PS-73 PS-128 PS-7 PS-2 PS-59 PS-92 PS-100 PS-4 PS-60 PS-70 PS-37 PS-36 PS-58 PS-47 PS-27 PS-123