General Elections 2013

PS-99 Sindh Assembly Karachi East-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Khawaja Izhar Ul Hassan from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 86033 votes, the second runner up was M Saleem Ghori from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 9336 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155616 voters registered in PS-99, out of which 100518 votes were polled out, 97198 votes were valid and 1853 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.64 % for PS-99 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-99 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-99

Vote Registered 155616
Vote Polled 100518
Valid Votes 97198
Rejected Votes 1853
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-99

Candidates Party Votes
Khawaja Izhar Ul Hassan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 86033
M Saleem Ghori Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9336
Rahat Hussain Siddiqui Pakistan Muslim League (N) 934
Sohail Sami Dehalvi Arain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 742
Dr Muhammad Naveed Saleem Advocate Independent 47
Muhammad Kachhi Independent 31
Muhammad Naseem Independent 30
Nawab Khan Bozdar Independent 27
Syed Absar Ul Hassan Independent 18

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-53 PS-54 PS-36 PS-55 PS-129 PS-40 PS-94 PS-73 PS-24 PS-1 PS-113 PS-125 PS-126 PS-56 PS-28 PS-109 PS-124 PS-71 PS-69 PS-127 PS-66 PS-81 PS-67 PS-76 PS-37 PS-108 PS-22 PS-10 PS-118 PS-84 PS-15 PS-82 PS-59 PS-42 PS-31 PS-16 PS-45 PS-13 PS-102 PS-93 PS-107 PS-111