Results Of PP-48 Narowal-III Bye-Election Held On 29 November 2014

Results of PP-48 Narowal-III Bye-Election held on 29 November 2014

The Bye-Election was held on 29th November 2014 in Provincial Punjab Assembly constituency PP-48 Narowal-III. Mr. Inam Ullah Khan Niazi from Independent got 47581 votes and was elected as Member Provincial Assembly (MPA). The first runner up was Mr. Ahmad Nawaz Khan from Independent who got 47019 votes. Total 7 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 152166 voters registered in PP-48, out of which 153963 votes were polled out, 109287 votes were valid and 2711 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 73.60 % for PP-48 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-48 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-48

Vote Registered 152166
Vote Polled 153963
Valid Votes 109287
Rejected Votes 2711
Percentage of Votes Polled 73.60 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-48

Candidates Party Votes
Mr. Inam Ullah Khan Niazi Independent 47581
Mr. Ahmad Nawaz Khan Independent 47019
Malik Nazar Abbas Kahawar Pakistan Awami Tehreek 13587
Mr. Muhammad Arshad Faqeer Independent 504
Mr. Muhammad Arshad Awan Independent 428
Hafiz Alhaj Shehzad Sharif Choudhry Pakistan Falah Party 90
Mr. Muhammad Naeem Tariq Independent 78