Results of NA-154 Lodhran-I Bye-Election held on 23 December 2015

Results of NA-154 Lodhran-I Bye-Election held on 23 December 2015

The Bye-Election was held on 23rd December 2015 in National Assembly constituency NA-154 Lodhran-I. Jahangir Khan Tareen from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf got 138719 votes and was elected as Member National Assembly (MNA). The first runner up was Khan Muhammad Saddique Khan Baloch from Pakistan Muslim League (n) who got 99933 votes. Total 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 419182 voters registered in NA-154, out of which 250700 votes were polled out, 247485 votes were valid and 3215 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.80 % for NA-154 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-154 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-154

Vote Registered 419182
Vote Polled 250700
Valid Votes 247485
Rejected Votes 3215
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.80 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-154

Candidates Party Votes
Jahangir Khan Tareen Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 138719
Khan Muhammad Saddique Khan Baloch Pakistan Muslim League (N) 99933
Rana Sumair Mumtaz Noon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1910
Mian Sajid Inam Toor Independent 1434
Jacob Aftab Independent 1111
Khawaja Sharif Muhammad Amir Koreja Pakistan Awami Tehreek 1088
Tasim Massod Independent 859
Allama Shafaqat-ur-rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 734
Jahangir Khan Independent 352
Shamshad Ali Independent 342
Iffat Somro Independent 226
Waheed Ahmed Kamal Independent 223
M. Latif Ansar Sial Lajpal Independent 191
Ghulam Mustafa Independent 157
Syed Mumtaz Azhar Bukhari Independent 62
Muhammad Umair Baloch Independent 60
Moulana Ghulam Fareed Saeedi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 38
Nafeez Ahmed Murad Independent 17
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Wahocha Waseeb Ittehad Pakistan 15
Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Mohana Awami National Party 14