General Elections 2018

Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly General Election 2018

The provincial general election in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa are scheduled to be held on 25th July 2018, and will have new constituencies after 2017 census. The KPK assembly has 105 general constituencies and 19 reserved seats, total seats are 125. In 2018 election, 15.32 million voters are registered from Sindh, which is 25% increase from 2013.
You can find the complete result of 2018 provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa KP Elections at this page, including news, complete results and predictions before election, also complete profile of every candidate is given according to the constituencies across KP is given with party report.

2018 Election Constituencies of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah

PK-1 PK-2 PK-3 PK-4 PK-5 PK-6 PK-7 PK-8 PK-9 PK-10 PK-11 PK-12 PK-13 PK-14 PK-15 PK-16 PK-17 PK-18 PK-19 PK-20 PK-21 PK-22 PK-23 PK-24
PK-25 PK-26 PK-27 PK-28 PK-29 PK-30 PK-31 PK-32 PK-33 PK-34 PK-35 PK-36 PK-37 PK-38 PK-39 PK-40 PK-41 PK-42 PK-43 PK-44 PK-45 PK-46 PK-47 PK-48 PK-49 PK-50 PK-51 PK-52 PK-53 PK-54 PK-55 PK-56 PK-57 PK-58 PK-59 PK-60 PK-61 PK-62 PK-63 PK-64 PK-65 PK-66 PK-67 PK-68 PK-69 PK-70 PK-71 PK-72
PK-73 PK-74 PK-75 PK-76 PK-77 PK-78 PK-79 PK-80 PK-81 PK-82 PK-83 PK-84 PK-85 PK-86 PK-87 PK-88 PK-89 PK-90 PK-91 PK-92 PK-93 PK-94 PK-95 PK-96 PK-97 PK-98 PK-99