Results of NA-154 Multan-l Bye-Election held on 12 February 2018

Results of NA-154 Multan-l Bye-Election held on 12 February 2018

The Bye-Election was held on 12th February 2018 in National Assembly constituency NA-154 Multan-l. Muhammad Iqbal Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (n) got 113827 votes and was elected as Member National Assembly (MNA). The first runner up was Ali Khan Tareen from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 87571 votes. Total 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 431002 voters registered in NA-154, out of which 224571 votes were polled out, 221266 votes were valid and 3305 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.10 % for NA-154 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-154 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-154

Vote Registered 431002
Vote Polled 224571
Valid Votes 221266
Rejected Votes 3305
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.10 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-154

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Iqbal Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 113827
Ali Khan Tareen Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 87571
Malik Azhar Ahmed Sundela Independent 11494
Mirza Muhammad Ali Baig Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3762
Mian Sajid Independent 1637
Abdul Majeed Independent 1308
Muhammad Siddique Independent 906
Fida Hussain Independent 469
Nafees Ahmed Murad Independent 171
Ausaf Ali Independent 121

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2018 Election

NA-13 NA-228 NA-243 NA-157 NA-126 NA-58 NA-261 NA-167 NA-211 NA-250 NA-78 NA-141 NA-89 NA-203 NA-238 NA-151 NA-260 NA-246 NA-188 NA-149 NA-128 NA-194 NA-227 NA-129 NA-225 NA-95 NA-163 NA-88 NA-272 NA-244 NA-189 NA-49 NA-267 NA-121 NA-96 NA-116 NA-60 NA-124 NA-119 NA-18 NA-9 NA-12