General Elections 2018

NA-113 National Assembly Toba Tek Singh-lll - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-113 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Toba Tek Singh-lll. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani), Independent, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Iftikhar Ul Hassan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 118192 votes, the second runner up was Mirza Abdul Qayyum from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 52694 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-113 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
MUHAMMAD RIAZ KHAN Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 128274

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-113 in 2013

Vote Registered 353741
Vote Polled 200989
Valid Votes 196602
Rejected Votes 5205
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.50 %