General Elections 2018

NA-124 National Assembly Lahore-II - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-124 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Lahore-II. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Sunni Tehreek, Independent, Awami National Party, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani), Independent, Independent, Pakistan Muslim League (J), Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Falah Party, Independent, All Pakistan Muslim League.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Shaikh Rohale Asghar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 119312 votes, the second runner up was Walid Iqbal from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 42561 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-124 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 146294

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-124 in 2013

Vote Registered 322562
Vote Polled 174436
Valid Votes 171312
Rejected Votes 2431
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.56 %