General Elections 2018

NA-147 National Assembly Sahiwal-l - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-147 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Sahiwal-l. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, All Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Moeen Wattoo from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 87266 votes, the second runner up was Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 58234 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-147 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Syed Imran Ahmad Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 120697

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-147 in 2013

Vote Registered 264607
Vote Polled 163699
Valid Votes 158404
Rejected Votes 5343
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.86 %