General Elections 2018

NA-164 National Assembly Vehari-lll - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-164 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Vehari-lll. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Muslim League, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Sunni Ittehad Council, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 67984 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Shah Khagga from Pakistan Muslim League who got 65630 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-164 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Tahir Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 82084

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-164 in 2013

Vote Registered 260811
Vote Polled 169357
Valid Votes 163673
Rejected Votes 6212
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.93 %