General Elections 2018

NA-165 National Assembly Vehari-lV - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-165 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Vehari-lV. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani).
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Muhammad Athar Hussain Shah Gillani from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 71804 votes, the second runner up was Ahmad Raza Maneka from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 55279 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-165 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Aurangzeb Khan Khichi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 99287

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-165 in 2013

Vote Registered 270634
Vote Polled 170599
Valid Votes 165242
Rejected Votes 5942
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.03 %