General Elections 2018

NA-166 National Assembly Bahawalnagar-l - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-166 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Bahawalnagar-l. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Pakistan Muslim League, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Rana Zahid Hussain Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 87209 votes, the second runner up was Mian Muhammad Amjad Joyia from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 49270 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-166 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Muhammad Abdul Ghafar Wattoo Independent 101811

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-166 in 2013

Vote Registered 292076
Vote Polled 195901
Valid Votes 189344
Rejected Votes 7151
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.07 %