General Elections 2018

NA-170 National Assembly Bahawalpur-l - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-170 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Bahawalpur-l. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Millat Party.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Saeed Ahmed Khan Manais from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 83895 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Aurangzaib Khan Khichi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 81131 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-170 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Muhammad Farooq Azam Malik Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 84495

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-170 in 2013

Vote Registered 319983
Vote Polled 203104
Valid Votes 197980
Rejected Votes 5763
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.47 %